Rude

Rude Awakenings by Peter C. Mitchell from FROM SLEEPING ROUGH   A new non-fiction book by Peter C. Mitchell with his experiences on Life in the streets! Set for release December 1st, 2020 and published by Stark Publishing and editor, Mark Leslie. The books will be available worldwide in digital andContinue Reading

Crooked Creek

Crooked Creek by Fredrick Robertson Jungian Analytical Psychology and dreamwork enthusiast, Fredrick Robertson, writes a unique and witty novella. Publication Date: September 16, 2020 Genre: Humor, Fiction Distribution: Amazon Format: eBook Price: $0.99 Crooked Creek is a humorous novella about writer’s block and a neurotic homeowners association. It’s the classicContinue Reading

DOUBLE DECEIT by Julienne Brouwers November, 23, 2020, £2,99 e-book, £8,99 paperback Published in association with Aria, an imprint of Head of Zeus What if you were framed for a murder you didn’t commit? A gripping, addictive thriller for fans of Angela Clarke, Mel Sherratt and Rachel Lynch. Jennifer SmitsContinue Reading

Strange Labour

Strange Labour by Robert G. Penner is here. A STUNNING DEBUT OF POST-APOCALYTIC FICTION BY CANADA’S OWN, ROBERT G. PENNER BEST OF 2020 – Publishers Weekly Published by Radiant Press, the book is now available worldwide in both print, digital format and audiobook! “With this brilliant debut, Penner thoughtfully upends theContinue Reading

Thankfully in Love

Thankfully in Love: A Thanksgiving Anthology Set for release this October and published by Caezik Romance, a division of Arc Manor Books!The book will be available worldwide, in digital, print, and audio format, across all platforms! Four USA Today bestselling romance authors come together for Thanksgiving, telling thestories of fourContinue Reading